Minor Thoughts from me to you

Our Representatives

As of the 2022 elections, we currently live in Ariona's 17th Legislative district, and 6th Congressional district. For local government, we live in Pima County Board of Supervisors District 1 (PDF map of wards).

County Supervisor:

Rex Scott
(520) 724-2738

33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701


Arizona State Assembly:

Mark Finchem
(602) 926-3122

Teresa Martinez
(602) 926-3158

Arizona State Senate:

Vince Leach (R)
(602) 926-3106

U.S. Congress:

Tom O'Halleran (D)
(520) 316-0839

200 W Magee Rd.
Suite 140
Oro Valley, AZ 85704

E-mail Tom

U.S. Senate:

Mark Kelly (D)
(520) 475-5177

Email Senator Kelley

U.S. Senate:

Krysten Sinema (D)
(520) 639-7080

20 E. Ochoa St
Tucson, AZ 85701

E-mail Senator Sinema